Lodge Greenock St. John's No. 175

Office-bearers 2019-2020

Right Worshipful Master

Brother Greig Mitchell

Immediate Past Master

Brother Thomas A. Porteous

Deputy Master

Brother David McShane snr

Substitute Master

Brother J. Callum Wohlgemuth

Worshipful Senior Warden

Brother G. Grant Armstrong

Worshipful Junior Warden

Brother James S. Clark


Brother John William McKenzie

Assistant Secretary

Brother Graham Potter


Brother Douglas Salmon

Senior Chaplain

Brother Reverend David Mitchell

Junior Chaplain

Brother John L. Howe PM

Senior Deacon

Brother Alistair Lindsay

Junior Deacon

Brother Jack Nolan

Director of Ceremonies

Brother Matthew B. Henderson PM


Brother J. Campbell Pickett


Brother James Bowman

Inner Guard

Brother James Campbell

President of Stewards

Brother Robert Ewing

Vice-President of Stewards

Brother David McLaren

1st Assistant Steward

Brother Andrew Young

2nd Assistant Steward

Brother Craig Hamilton